Group Debating Heats - Co Down & Co Armagh

21 November 2017

Group Debating Heats - Co Down & Co Armagh

The results for the Group Debating Heats for Co Down and Co Armagh are as follows. Competitors placed in 1st and 2nd place in each class from this heat will go through to the Northern Ireland Final on Wednesday 29th November at Magherafelt High School.

12- 14 Age Group
1st Annaclone & Magherally YFC – Samara Radcliff, Lois Ginniff, Scott McKee
2nd Annaclone & Magherally YFC – Ross McKee, Sam McElroy, Ryan Rodgers

14-16 Age Group
1st Newtownards YFC – Rebecca McCracken, Rachel McCormick, Erin Warden
2nd Ballywalter YFC – Jonathan Lemon, Leanne McKeag, Gareth Miskimmin

16-18 Age Group
1st Ballywalter YFC – Megan Roberts, Erin Hiles, Hannah Miskimmin
2nd Annaclone & Magherally YFC – Connor Woods, Rebecca Nelson, Matthew Ney

18-21 Age Group
1st Newtownards YFC – George Young, Joanne Rankin, Josh Robinson
2nd Moneyrea YFC – Harry Walker, Harry Hamilton, Ryan McGrath

21-25 Age Group
1st Donaghadee YFC – Philip Donaldson, Alan Russell, Hayley-Rae Hopkins
2nd Annaclone & Magherally YFC – Ellen Woods, Andrew Sleator, Timothy Savage

25-30 Age Group
1st Newtownards YFC – Andrew Patton, Joy Dalzell, Heather Martin
2nd Donaghadee YFC – Alison Rea, Stuart Rea, Jane Kilpatrick