RESULTS - Group Debating 2019

3 December 2019

RESULTS - Group Debating 2019

Congratulations to everyone who took part in the YFCU Group Debating Finals which took part last night at Magherafelt High School!

Thank you also to our guest speaker John Henning and to our Chair Persons and Judges.

The results are as follows:



3rd: Seskinore (Sophie Crawford, Matthew Armstrong & Philip Crawford)

2nd: Ballywalter (Ellie Brown, Andrew Lemon & James Patton)

1st: Glarryford (Jack King, James Gregg & Zara Lynn)



3rd: Kilraughts (Michaela King, Jayne Kirkpatrick & Charlotte Lynn)

2nd: Annaclone & Magherally (Samara Radcliffe, Melissa Neville & Lara Crothers)

1st: Coleraine (Francesca Boyd, Amy Smyth & Ivanna Strawbridge)



3rd: Seskinore (Zara Crawford, Lauren Armstrong & James Hawkes)

2nd: Lylehill (Zara Davis, Kirsty Wallace & Kirsten Davis)

1st: Kilraughts (James Currie, Mark McNeill & Robbie McNeill)



3rd: Newtownards (Rebecca McCracken, Rachel McCormick & Sam McCracken)

2nd: Mountnorris (George Hadnett, Andrew Porter & Elliot Moore)

1st: Glarryford (Ellen king, Eva Lowry & Jayne Cruikshank)



3rd: Spa (Alex Cleland, Rebecca Parker & Hannah Shaw)

2nd: Glarryford (Cathy Reid, Amy King & Ruth McCloy)

1st: Newtownards (Joy Dalzell, Sarah Robinson & Heather Martin)



3rd: Lisnamurrican (Christine Maybin, Gail McCullough & Hannah O’Neill)

2nd: Newtownards (Andrew Patton, Jane Patton & Heather Martin)

1st: Donaghadee (Alison Rea, Jane Kilpatrick & Rachel Caughey)